Шпионский мобильный телефон

Шпионский мобильный телефон

SPY24 ™ Уникальное программное обеспечение для мониторинга мобильных телефонов и компьютеров

SPY24 - единственное программное обеспечение для мониторинга мобильных устройств, ПК и Mac, предлагающее перехват вызовов, прослушивание окружающего звука, телефонный звонок и запись VoIP, а также все традиционные шпионские функции, которые вы ожидаете.

SPY24 работает на всех устройствах

SPY24 ™ - это новое поколение программного обеспечения для наблюдения за смартфонами. Это приложение для мобильного трекера записывает входящие и исходящие телефонные звонки, смс и обстановку. Он отслеживает местоположение GPS, активность браузера и сообщения из таких приложений, как Whatsapp, Facebook, Viber, Skype и Line. С помощью предлагаемой нами бесплатной пробной версии вы также можете протестировать приложение.

Шпион на Android

Единственное шпионское приложение для Android, которое фиксирует все формы обмена сообщениями, записывает и перехватывает все типы вызовов, на 100% скрыто, регистрирует нажатия клавиш и многое другое. Обладая более чем 150 функциями, это самое мощное программное обеспечение для мониторинга для Android.

Шпионить за компьютерами

Шпионьте за любым компьютером с помощью нашего мощного программного обеспечения для компьютерного мониторинга. SPY24 - лучшее программное обеспечение для мониторинга компьютеров, потому что вы можете читать популярные чаты и электронные письма, записывать активность браузера, контролировать устройства ПК и Mac и многое другое.

Шпион на iPhone

Установите программное обеспечение для мониторинга iPhone SPY24, чтобы следить за сообщениями, приложениями, телефонными звонками и окружением iPhone. Благодаря уникальной функции перехвата вызовов SPY24 имеет больше функций шпионского приложения для iPhone, чем остальные.

Бесплатное шпионское приложение для сотовых телефонов

Это приложение для шпионского телефона позволяет вам отслеживать сотовый телефон Android, независимо от того, хотите ли вы присматривать за своими детьми или своими сотрудниками. С помощью этого шпионского приложения вы сможете записывать их звонки, текстовые сообщения, сообщения в WhatsApp и Facebook, а также данные камеры. Это также позволяет вам тайно видеть такие вещи, как онлайн-активность, контакты, календарь и геоданные (GPS).

SPY24 ™ Мониторинг | Отслеживание телефона, Отслеживание сотовых телефонов, Шпионское приложение

Используйте это для

Это приложение можно использовать для:

    отслеживание ваших детей. Вы можете следить за своими детьми, чтобы уберечь их от опасности.
    отслеживание ваших сотрудников. Вы можете следить за своими сотрудниками, чтобы узнать, используют ли они свой телефон или свое время по другим причинам.
    Резервное копирование - резервное копирование данных с вашего телефона.
    отслеживание вашего телефона, если он был украден или если вы потеряли свой телефон.


Как это использовать

    Установить. Установите приложение на телефон, за которым хотите следить. Вы можете установить приложение бесплатно, и у вас будет бесплатная пробная версия. GPS всегда будет отслеживаться бесплатно.

    Авторизоваться. Приложение для отслеживания сотовых данных загружает действия в вашу защищенную онлайн-учетную запись. Вы можете просмотреть все действия, если войдете на этот сервер, используя учетную запись, созданную вами при установке приложения.


Удаленный мониторинг

SPY24 ™ использует интернет-соединение смартфона для отправки данных на наш сервер. После этого вы можете удаленно отслеживать логи с нашего сервера. Вам нужно будет войти на наш сервер, используя адрес электронной почты и пароль, указанные при регистрации приложения на смартфоне.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

SPY24 бесплатный?

SPY24 предлагает бесплатную пробную версию. Просто скачайте и установите приложение на телефон, за которым хотите следить. Кредитная карта не требуется. Мы также предлагаем бесплатное GPS-отслеживание.

Что отслеживает SPY24?

SPY24 Monitoring - это полноценное приложение для отслеживания телефона. Вы можете записывать телефонные звонки, отслеживать смс, отслеживать местоположение Gps, отслеживать и контролировать приложения, используемые на телефоне, мультимедийный шпион для изображений или фильмов, отслеживать все посещаемые веб-сайты, шпионить за многими приложениями социальных сетей, такими как Whatsapp, Facebook, Snapchat, Viber, Instagram, Twitter, Telegram или Tiktok.

Какие телефоны отслеживает SPY24 Monitoring?

Мы рекомендуем вам отслеживать телефон Android. У нас есть решения для iPhone, но обычно для этого требуется взломанный телефон или пароль iCloud. Отслеживание с помощью пароля iCloud ненадежно.

Как использовать мониторинг SPY24?

Скачать Мониторинг SPY24. Установите SPY24 Monitoring на телефон, который вы хотите отслеживать. Создайте свою учетную запись, которую вы будете использовать для входа на наш веб-сайт.

Мобильный трекер - функции Android

  • Оставайтесь полностью невидимыми. Функция невидимости трекера сотового телефона позволяет ему оставаться полностью скрытым от пользователя, даже если ваши дети знакомы с тем, как работают их устройства. Приложение родительского контроля получает наиболее точную информацию, оставаясь незамеченным пользователем контролируемого устройства Android.
  • Текстовые сообщения и звонки Этот SMS-трекер для Android позволяет записывать каждый исходящий и входящий звонок. С помощью приложения SMS-трекера вы можете просматривать все SMS и MMS-сообщения, отправленные или полученные пользователем. Кроме того, вы можете отслеживать изображения, включенные в MMS-сообщения, и просматривать их из личного кабинета.
  • Отслеживание Facebook, Viber и WhatsApp Этот трекер мобильного телефона - ваш шанс прочитать сообщения, отправленные с помощью мобильных приложений WhatsApp, Viber и Facebook. Вы можете отслеживать и сохранять каждый файл (фотографии, видео и аудиозаписи), которым обменивались в беседах на Facebook.
  • Функция геолокации Мобильный GPS-трекер поможет вам определить и просмотреть местоположение целевого пользователя устройства из вашей учетной записи. Телефонный трекер Android использует сигналы Wi-Fi, вышки сотовой связи и GPS для отслеживания местоположения отслеживаемого устройства.

Шпионский мобильный телефон

SPY24 - это программное обеспечение для мониторинга, которое вы устанавливаете на свой компьютер или мобильное устройство. Он полностью контролирует устройство, позволяя вам знать все, где бы вы ни находились.

Вы можете полностью положиться на SPY24 - мы вас поддержим

SPY24 не оставит вас в покое с вашей подпиской, потому что для нас ваше удовлетворение превыше всего, и с этим мы обещаем предоставить вам только лучшее мобильное шпионское приложение!

Скрытый режим 100% невидимость

100% гарантия безопасности

24/7 онлайн-чат

whatsapp chat

Обзор лучших мобильных шпионов

Spy Mobile Phone - Phone Tracker Free - Mobile Tracker

SPY24™ Unique Monitoring Software For Mobiles & Computers

SPY24 is the only monitoring software for Mobile, PC and Mac offering Call Interception, Ambient Listening, Phone Call and VoIP Recording as well as all the traditional spy features you would expect.

SPY24 Works On All Devices

SPY24™ is the next generation of smartphone surveillance software. This mobile tracker application records the incoming and outgoing phone calls, sms and surroundings. It tracks gps locations, the browser activity and messages from applications like Whatsapp, Facebook, Viber, Skype and Line. With the free trial that we offer, you can also test the application.

Spy On Android

The only Android spy app that captures all forms of messaging, records and intercepts all types of calls, is 100% hidden, logs keystrokes — and much more. With over 150 features it is the most powerful monitoring software for Android.

Spy On Computers

Spy on any computer with our powerful computer monitoring software. SPY24 is the best computer monitoring software because you can read popular IM chats and emails, record browser activity, monitor PC & Mac devices and more.

Spy On iPhone

Install SPY24 iPhone monitoring software to spy on iPhone messages, applications, phone calls and surroundings. With a unique call interception feature, SPY24 has more iPhone spy app features than the rest.

Track and Manage Calls

Get complete information on each call made or received by the monitored phone: contact, number, duration, and date.

Review Messaging Apps

Review conversations carried out within the most popular chat apps: WhatsApp, Snapchat, Facebook, Viber, and more. Even chat photos are included.

Track GPS Locations

See the phone`s exact location, track movements, and visit places on a detailed map. Set safe or danger zones, and be notified when they have trespassed.

View SMS Messages

View all regular text messages sent and received by the target user. Even if a message gets deleted afterward, it will still be delivered to you for review.

Check Browsing History

Which websites they browse, what links they keep saved to visit regularly, where they access the web from - SPY24 reveals that all and lets you block any undesired activity.

Keylogger

Record every keystroke of messages, chats, social networks, passwords, and email keystrokes on the target device.

Free Cell Phone Spy App

This spy phone app allows you to track android cell phone, whether you wish to oversee your children or your employees. With the help of this spy app you will be able to record their calls, text, WhatsApp and Facebook messages, as well as camera data. It also enables you to secretly see such things as online activity, contacts, calendar and geodata (GPS).

The Ultimate Mobile Spying App for Parental Control

The Ultimate Spying App for Your Phone... Get our all-in-one mobile espionage application. Begin tracking from any location, at any time! The ultimate mobile espionage application. The Ultimate Spying App for Mobile Devices. Get your hands on our all-in-one mobile espionage app. Begin tracking from any location, at any time! Parental Control 24 hours a day, 7 days a week: Ensuring that children use the internet safely is never easy. SPY24 gives you complete control over your children's cell phones at all times, allowing you to provide a secure online environment for them. SPY24 has a solid, dependable, complete, and out-of-the-box feature set for remotely tracking the internet activities of a targeted device. New features are added on a regular basis. Reasonable cost and effectiveness: Why pay a premium for a phone spying app when you can receive all of the advanced capabilities for a low cost? With over 30 fully functional capabilities, SPY24 is a great choice for ensuring your peace of mind.

SPY24™ Monitoring - Phone tracker - Cell tracking - Best Spy app

Use it for

This application can be used for:

tracking your children. You can monitor your children in order to keep them out of harm's way.

tracking your employees. You can monitor your employees in order to see if they use their phones or their time for other reasons.

Backup - backing up data from your phone.

tracking your phone if it was stolen or if you have lost your phone.

How to use it

Install. Install the application on the phone that you want to monitor. You can install the application for free and you will have a free trial. GPS will always be tracked for free.

Login. The cell tracking app uploads activities to your secure online account. You can view all the activities if you log in to this server using the account that you created when you installed the application.

Monitor remotely

SPY24™ is using the smartphone's internet connection in order to send the data to our server. After that, you can monitor the logs remotely from our server. You will need to log in to our server using the email and password supplied when you registered the application on the smartphone.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is SPY24 free?

SPY24 offers a free trial. Just download and install the app on the phone you want to monitor. No credit card is required. We also offer GPS tracking for free.

What does SPY24 track?

Spy24 monitoring is a complete phone tracker app. you can record phone calls, track sms, monitor the gps location, track and control the apps used on the phone, multimedia spy for pictures or movies, monitor all the visited websites, spy on many social media apps like whatsapp, facebook, snapchat, viber, instagram, twitter, telegram or tiktok.

What phones does SPY24 Monitoring track?

We recommend that you track an Android phone. We have solutions for iPhones but in general it requires a jailbroken phone or the iCloud password. Tracking with the iCloud password is not reliable.

How to use SPY24 Monitoring?

Download SPY24 Monitoring. Install SPY24 Monitoring on the phone that you want it tracked. Create your account that you will use to login on our website.

Is there a way to find out if someone is spying on your phone via an app?

Certo creates apps that detect if your device is infected with spyware: Certo AntiSpy for iOS devices is a PC or Mac application that looks into your device's backup rather than the phone itself. It looks for tracking services, hidden apps, and anything that has access to your microphone, camera, or location.

Is there an app that I can use to spy on my husband?

SPY24 is a surveillance program that allows you to track your spouse's SMS, calls, and messages. It's one of the most effective tools for catching a cheating boyfriend. Users of the target Android smartphones are unaware of it. This Android app allows you to spy on your spouse's phone for free.

Is it possible to determine if your phone is being watched?

Always keep an eye out for an unusual spike in data consumption. Device malfunctioning - If your device has suddenly started to malfunction, it's possible that it's being observed. A flashing blue or red screen, automated settings, an unresponsive gadget, and so on are some warning signals to look out for.

What is the SPY24 application?

Spying is a popular phone surveillance program. Any current smartphone or tablet can be used to secretly monitor the software. You get strong phone monitoring features that you may use from your web browser. Spying is also private, which means your personal information is never saved or disclosed!

Mobile Tracker - Android Features

  • Remain Completely Invisible. The invisibility feature of the cell phone tracker allows it to stay completely hidden from the user, even if your children are familiar with how their devices work. The parental control app gets the most accurate information while remaining undetectable by the user of monitored Android device.
  • Text Messages and Calls This SMS tracker for Android allows you to record every single outgoing and incoming call. With the help of SMS tracker app you can view all SMS and MMS messages sent or received by the user. Moreover, you’re able to track the images included in the MMS messages and view them from your personal account.
  • Facebook & Viber & WhatsApp Tracking This mobile phone tracker is your chance to read the messages sent using WhatsApp , Viber and Facebook mobile apps. You can track and save every single file (photos, videos and audio recordings) that was exchanged in Facebook conversations.
  • Geolocation Feature The gps mobile tracker helps you determine and view location of the target device user from your account. The android phone tracker uses Wi-Fi signals, cell towers and GPS to track the location of the monitored device.
  • Social Media Tracking: Spy on popular social media apps such as Snapchat, Facebook, WhatsApp, Viber, and many more. Track the entire social media activities remotely and make sure your kids are not exposing themselves to online threats.
  • Phone Activity: Spy Calls, Contacts, SMS, and Simcard Information along with the location of the remote device. Track the entire phone activity remotely and make sure your kids are not exposing themselves to threats.

Spy Mobile Phone

SPY24 is monitoring software that you install on your computer or mobile device. It takes complete control of the device, letting you know everything, no matter where you are.

You Can Totally Rely on SPY24 - We've Got Your Back

SPY24 won't leave you alone with your subscription, because for us, your satisfaction rests atop everything else, and with that, we promise to deliver only the best mobile spy app experience to you!

100% Secure Satisfaction Guaranteed

24/7 Live Chat

Stealth Mode 100% Invisible

whatsapp chat

Why choose Spy Mobile Phone

The Most Effective Free Mobile Spy App