通过电子邮件访问电话信息

Spy24 安装步骤来控制 Android 和 iPhone 手机

根据提供的说明从监控账户的下载部分安装程序,激活您账户的所有信息后,它会发送到您的家庭关怀系统的管理面板。

SPY24 MAIL的一些特点

自动将 SMS、MMS 和 WhatsApp 消息转发到电子邮件或另一部手机。轻松回复消息。Ì文本转发ÌWhatsApps 转发。

呼叫控制和监视儿童的通信

只需安装 SPY24 家长控制软件,即可获得您孩子的通话记录。除了报告来电,您还可以控制短信和其他社交网络。

短信和彩信远程控制

对于家庭中的孩子来说,一种不会引起任何敏感性的沟通策略是发送短信;但SPY24软件将通过从发送、接收和删除的短信列表中发送完整的报告,以及与联系人姓名和交换内容相关的详细信息,完全消除该领域的任何可能的担忧和担忧。.

WhatsApp 控制儿童

每天,许多父母都在寻找一种有用的方法来控制和监控孩子在此社交网络中的活动。滥用 WhatsApp 等信使的危险不会​​对任何人隐瞒。

电子邮件程序 SPY24

SPY24 电子邮件程序是一个远程控制手机的程序,它通过发送电子邮件通知家人您的孩子和家人的电子邮件程序的状况。有了我们的计划,您再也不用担心亲人的孩子,因为我一直在您身边。该程序在安全性方面非常高,您无需将信息传输到服务器或任何地方。您在应用程序中定义的电子邮件或号码将被发送。这个应用程序对于低端Android非常有用,甚至可以更全面地兼容最高版本的Android。这个应用程序的目的是能够看到你的家庭成员的情况。避免潜在危险 这是目前最好的程序。

远程控制他人手机

(远程手机控制+下载家庭控制程序):由于手机是个人设备,有时会包含非常重要的信息。但是这些应用程序并不像看起来那么安全,它们具有向其他设备发送信息的能力。在您的手机上安装监视和间谍软件程序,这些程序通常是秘密和无意安装的,可以将您的手机信息发送到另一个目的地,从而损害用户的隐私。当然,使用这些功能并不总是一个负面的负担,在某些情况下可能非常有用。然后加入SPY24,为您提供远程控制手机的程序,以便您在需要时远程控制手机。

关于电子邮件控制的常见问题

我是否需要访问手机才能安装和激活程序?

- 是 - 您必须对设备有 100% 的物理和直接访问权限,才能为 18 岁以下的孩子安装和激活移动控制和跟踪应用程序,但安装应用程序后,您将不再需要重新访问孩子的设备。

如果我的孩子在连接到 Internet 之前删除了信息怎么办?

- 是的 - 正如我们回答了上一个问题,信息仍然会发送给您,因为在从子设备中删除信息之前,软件会临时记录该信息的副本以发送到面板。 .

安装后软件是否完全隐藏?

. 是 - 安装和激活后,该软件将作为系统应用程序在您孩子的手机上激活,然后完全隐藏。

特别家长控制计划

  • 这样,父母就可以轻松控制孩子在网络空间和现实生活中的活动,而无需远程安装手机黑客程序。
  • ✔ 首创也是最强大的安卓手机跟踪、定位和控制软件培训系统,为了孩子和其他家庭成员的安全
  • 偷偷跟踪和控制孩子的手机:再也不用担心孩子在家庭温床内外的安全。通过手机监控您孩子的所有活动,包括电话、短信、位置、Telegram、Line、WhatsApp 和 و 虚拟网络中的活动,并时时间接与他们在一起。.
  • 对手机黑客的最大需求是监控孩子在社交网络和短信软件中的表现,所以在家庭托管系统中,这个平台提供给家长安装专门的家长控制程序进行监控和控制孩子们通过平板电脑和手机进行的活动。

网络空间家庭关怀系统

SPY24 系统是一款非常易于安装的家长控制软件,您可以通过将其安装在孩子的手机上来远程监控孩子的活动。其中一些功能如下:

你完全可以依靠SPY24 - 我们已经收到了你回来

SPY24不会离开你独自一人与你的订阅,因为对于我们来说,您的满意休息之上别的,这样,我们承诺提供最好只有手机间谍应用体验为您服务!

隐身模式100%隐形

100%安全保证满意

24/7在线聊天

whatsapp chat

电子邮件间谍24

Access Phone Information Via Email

Spy24 Installation Steps to Control Android and IPhone Phones

Install the program from the download section of the monitoring account according to the provided instruction, after activating all the information of your account, it will be sent to your management panel in the family care system.

Some features of SPY24 MAIL

Automatically forward SMS, MMS & WhatsApp messages to email, or to another phone.Reply to messages easily.،texts forwarded،WhatsApps forwarded.

Call control and monitoring of children's communications

Just install the SPY24 parental control software and simply have your child's call log. In addition to reporting calls, you can also control SMS and other social networks.

SMS and MMS remote control

One of the communication strategies for children in the family that does not cause any sensitivity is sending a text message; But SPY24 software will completely eliminate any possible worries and concerns in this field by sending a complete report from the list of sent and received and deleted SMS, along with details related to the name of the contact and the content being exchanged to parents. .

WhatsApp control of children

Every day, many parents are looking for a useful way to control and monitor their children's activities in this social network. The dangers of misusing messengers like WhatsApp are not hidden from anyone.

Email Program SPY24

SPY24 e-mail program is a program for remote control of the phone and by sending e-mails, it informs the family members about the condition of your child and family members's e-mail program. With our program, you can no longer worry about your loved ones' children, because I am always by your side. This program is very high in terms of security and you do not need to transfer your information to a server or anywhere. The email or number you defined in the app will be sent. This app is very useful for low-end Android and can even be more fully compatible with the highest versions of Android. The purpose of this app is to be able to see how your family members are. Avoid potential danger It is the best program right now.

Control the phone of others remotely

(Remote phone control + download family control program): Since the mobile phone is a personal device that can sometimes contain very important information. But these applications are not as secure as they seem, and they have the ability to send information to other devices.


Installing surveillance and spyware programs on your mobile phone, which are usually installed secretly and unintentionally, can send your mobile phone information to another destination, thereby compromising the user's privacy. Of course, using these features is not always a negative burden and in some cases may be very useful.


Then join SPY24 to provide you with a program on how to control the phone remotely so that you can take control of the phone remotely when necessary.

Frequently Asked Questions About Email Control

Do I need to access the phone to install and activate the program?

- Yes - You must have 100% physical and direct access to the device to install and activate mobile control and tracking applications on your child under 18, but after installing the application you will no longer need to re-access the child's device .

What if my child deletes information before connecting to the Internet?

- Yes - As we answered the previous question, the information will still be sent to you, because before the information is removed from the child device, the software temporarily records a copy of the information to send to the panel. .

Is the software completely hidden after installation?

. Yes - After installation and activation, the software is activated as a system application on your child's phone and then completely hidden.

Special Parental Control Program

  • In this way, parents can easily control their children's activities in cyberspace and real life without the need for a mobile phone hacking program remotely.
  • ✔ The first and most powerful Android software training system for tracking, locating and controlling mobile phones, for the safety of children and other family members
  • Secretly tracking and controlling children's mobile phones: No longer worry about your children's safety inside and outside your family's hotbed. Monitor all your children's activities by mobile phone, including calls, SMS, location, activities in the virtual networks of Telegram, Line, WhatsApp and و and be with them indirectly from moment to moment. .
  • The greatest need for mobile hacking is felt in monitoring the performance of children in social networks and messaging software, so in the family care system, this platform is provided for parents to install a special parental control program to monitor and It is possible to control the activities of children through tablets and mobile phones.

Family Care System in Cyberspace

SPY24 system is a very easy-to-install parental control software that allows you to remotely monitor your child's activities by installing it on your children's mobile phone. Some of these features are as follows:

You Can Totally Rely on SPY24 - We've Got Your Back

SPY24 won't leave you alone with your subscription, because for us, your satisfaction rests atop everything else, and with that, we promise to deliver only the best mobile spy app experience to you!

100% Secure Satisfaction Guaranteed

24/7 Live Chat

Stealth Mode 100% Invisible

whatsapp chat

Email Spy 24