Zalo 间谍软件 - 跟踪和监控 zalo messenger 聊天和语音通话

如何通过 SPY24 在 Android 和 iPhone 上监控 Zalo?

观看教程以了解 SPY24 如何不仅监控 Zalo 聊天和群聊,而且还监控目标设备上的所有共享照片。

Zalo 间谍应用程序 - 监视 Zalo Messenger 聊天和媒体

SPY24 Zalo 监控软件可以让您秘密监控和窥探 Zalo 信使。远程监控聊天、照片和贴纸交换

录音和监听电话

SPY24 允许您远程访问和查看目标设备上所有传入和传出文本消息的内容以及确切的日期和时间戳,即使它们已被删除。

监视社交网络应用程序

使用 SPY24 跟踪社交网站和应用程序(例如 Skype、WhatsApp、 Viber、Telegram、Instagram 等)上所有发送和接收的消息。单击以下功能获取更多信息:监视 Facebook、Instagram、LINE、微信, Skype, WhatsApp, iMessage, Zalo, Snapchat, Tinder, Hangouts, imo, Hike, Kik, BBM, Telegram, KakaoTalk 等

监视短信和消息

SPY24 允许您访问和查看目标设备上的文本消息,即使它们已被删除。单击以下功能获取更多信息:

监视 Zalo 社交媒体应用程序

现在监视 Zalo Messenger 应用程序并获取 Zalo 应用程序用户所做的每项活动的所有信息 SPY24 Zalo 监控应用程序允许用户进行监视和查看 Zalo 应用程序、所有消息、快照消息、情绪、贴纸、语音消息和群组具有完整时间表的消息。作为具有惊人功能的新型市场领先消息传递应用程序,Zalo 在不同年龄段的人群中越来越受欢迎,尤其是青少年。现在,父母可以使用SPY24 - 家长监控软件来监视Android手机上的Zalo聊天,从而消除后顾之忧,父母可以通过它以谨慎和防篡改的方式密切关注孩子的手机。

监控 Zalo Messenger

Zalo 是 zalo 集团拥有的免费即时通讯软件,拥有母公司 vng 公司。该应用程序于 2012 年 8 月 8 日发布。该应用程序在越南非常受欢迎。拥有超过 3200 万活跃用户,这是越南最常用的即时通讯工具。越南大约 80% 的智能手机用户安装了 zalo。 zalo 在亚洲普遍流行——在缅甸它有 200 万活跃用户。


因为 spy24 在亚洲(包括越南)有很多客户,所以我们不得不按照客户的要求将 zalo 跟踪添加到我们的功能列表中。越南或亚洲的大多数智能手机都使用 android 操作系统。这对我们来说是另一个好处,因为我们的大部分跟踪功能都是为 android 系统开发的。如果您打算使用我们的应用程序进行家长控制,zalo spy 是一项重要功能。在许多情况下,青少年不会只使用一个应用程序来发短信。添加另一个应用程序以便我们可以跟踪来自该应用程序的消息,这总是一个加分项。这就是为什么即使您不是来自越南的人,也可以使用 zalo 间谍功能。即使没有root,spy24也带有适用于android的zalo spy。在使用 spy24 之前,请确保您将合法使用它。您有责任遵守您所在国家/地区的所有法律。通常,您需要获得手机所有者的同意才能跟踪该手机。


当谈到聊天间谍时,zalo 跟踪是一个重要的功能(尤其是在越南),但 spy24 提供了一个完整的包来跟踪社交媒体消息。我们一直在为我们的应用程序添加新功能。现在我们支持所有主要的即时通讯应用程序,甚至支持像 zalo 这样的本地即时通讯应用程序列表。这是我们为最常用的即时通讯应用程序提供的功能列表:whatsapp 间谍、facebook 间谍、twitter 间谍、snapchat 间谍、instagram 间谍、电报间谍或 viber 间谍。

常见问题 - Zalo 间谍

这是什么功能?

Zalo 是新的市场领先的消息传递应用程序,具有惊人的功能。 它是一种流行的即时通讯应用程序,可让您与朋友聊天和分享信息。

这个功能是如何工作的?

它在每个安卓设备上运行。 只需将 spy24 安装到有根的 android 设备上并使用您的凭据进行注册。 它将在您的 spy24 控制面板中上传所有 zalo 转换。

如何使用 spy24 监视 zalo messenger?

使用 spy24 zalo 间谍软件,所有 zalo 文本消息将自动上传到您的控制面板,您可以随时访问它们。

我可以在无根电话上监视 zalo 消息吗?

不,您无法在非 root 设备中监控 zalo 消息。 为了访问 zalo 传入-传出消息,您需要植根目标设备。

使用 Zalo 间谍应用程序监控快照和音频消息

  • SPY24 Zalo Chat Spy 应用程序使用户能够监控文本消息、快照消息、语音消息和群组消息以及贴纸和表情符号。但是,目标设备需要 root 或越狱才能激活 Zalo Spy 功能。
  • SPY24 Zalo 聊天间谍应用程序允许您:阅读由文本、表情符号和贴纸组成的消息。密切关注语音消息。跟踪群组对话。监视在 Zalo 商店对话和在线帐户上的媒体上共享的多媒体文件。获取发送或接收的联系人姓名和号码。
  • 安装 SPY24 只需 2 个简单的步骤。打开您的互联网浏览器并下载 SPY24。安装后打开 SPY24 并允许所有权限。使用您的电子邮件创建一个帐户,您必须为您的帐户选择一个密码。注册帐户后,该应用程序会要求您允许通知和辅助功能访问。如果没有通知和无障碍访问,您将无法使用我们的 Zalo 间谍。一旦您启用通知和可访问性访问,SPY24 将能够跟踪 Zalo 消息

为什么你需要对 Zalo 应用程序进行间谍活动?

与其他社交媒体和即时通讯应用程序一样,Zalo 也不是一款适合儿童使用的应用程序。您的青少年接触不当内容并与骗子交流的几率很高。此外,您善变的丈夫可能会使用此应用程序与他的女朋友交流,或者您的员工可能会通过 Zalo 与竞争对手联系。无论情况如何,拥有一个间谍应用程序来监控您的孩子、配偶和员工的数字生活是至关重要的。

你完全可以依靠SPY24 - 我们已经收到了你回来

SPY24不会离开你独自一人与你的订阅,因为对于我们来说,您的满意休息之上别的,这样,我们承诺提供最好只有手机间谍应用体验为您服务!

隐身模式100%隐形

100%安全保证满意

24/7在线聊天

whatsapp chat

如何在目标手机设备上安装 zalo 跟踪应用程序?

Zalo Spy Software - Track and Monitor Zalo Messenger Chat and Voice Calls

How to Monitor Zalo On Android & IPhone Via SPY24?

Watch a tutorial to learn how SPY24 not just monitors Zalo chats and group chats but also all shared photos on the target device.

Zalo Spy App - Spy on Zalo Messenger Chat & Media

SPY24 Zalo monitoring software allows you to secretly monitor and spy on Zalo messengers. Remotely monitor chat, photos, and sticker exchange

Record & Monitor Calls

SPY24 allows you to remotely access and view the content of all incoming and outgoing text messages on your target device along with exact date and timestamps even if they have been deleted.

Spy on Social Network Apps

Use SPY24 to track all the sent and received messages on social networking sites and applications such as, Skype, WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram, Instagram, etc. Get more info by clicking on the following features : Spy on Facebook, Instagram, LINE, WeChat, Skype, WhatsApp, iMessage, Zalo, Snapchat, Tinder, Hangouts, imo, Hike, Kik, BBM, Telegram, KakaoTalk and etc

Spy on SMS and Messaging

SPY24 allows you access and view text messages on the target device even if they are deleted. Get more info by clicking on the following feature:

Spy on Zalo Social Media App

Now do spy on Zalo messenger app and get all the information of each activity done by Zalo app user SPY24 Zalo monitoring app allows a user to do surveillance and view Zalo app, all the messages, snap messages, emotions, stickers, Voice Messages and group messages having a complete time schedule. As the new market-leading messaging app with amazing features , Zalo is becoming increasingly popular among people of different ages, especially teenagers. Now, parents can eliminate worries by using SPY24 - Parental Monitoring Software to Spy on Zalo chat on Android Cell phone, with which parents can keep an eye on their children’s phone in a discreet and tamper proof mode.

Monitor Zalo Messenger

 Zalo is a freeware instant messaging owned by Zalo Group, having the parent company VNG Corporation. The app was released on 8 August 2012. This app is very popular in Vietnam. With over 32 million active users, this is the most used instant messaging in Vietnam. About 80% of all smartphone users in Vietnam have installed Zalo. Zalo in popular in general in Asia - In Myanmar it 2 million active users.

Because SPY24 has a lot of customers in Asia (including Vietnam), we had to add Zalo tracking to our feature list as our clients have requested. Most of the smartphones in Vietnam, or Asia in general are on the Android operating system. This is another plus for us since most of our tracking features are developed for the Android system. Zalo spy is an important feature to have if you plan to use our app for parental control. In many cases teenagers don't use just one app for texting. Adding another app so that we can track messages from that app, is always a plus. This is why the Zalo spy feature is good to have even if you are not from Vietnam. SPY24 comes with Zalo spy for Android even without Root. Before you use SPY24, make sure that you will use it legally. It is your responsibility to comply with all the laws in your country. In general you will need consent from the phone's owner in order to track that phone.

When it comes to chat spy, Zalo tracking is an important feature to have (especially in Vietnam) but SPY24 offers a full package for tracking social media messages. We are always adding new features to our app. Now we support all major instant messaging apps and even a list of local instant messaging apps like Zalo. Here is a list of features that we offer for the most used instant messaging apps: Whatsapp Spy, Facebook Spy, Twitter Spy, Snapchat Spy, Instagram Spy, Telegram Spy or Viber Spy.

Frequently Asked Questions - Zalo Spy

What is this Feature?

Zalo is the new market-leading messaging app with amazing features. It is a popular instant messaging application that allows you to chat and share information with friends.

How do this feature work?

It is Running on every Android device. Simply install SPY24 on to a rooted Android device and register with your credentials. It will upload all Zalo conversion in your SPY24 Control Panel.

How Can I Spy On Zalo Messenger Using SPY24?

With SPY24 Zalo spy software , all Zalo text messages will be automatically uploaded to your control panel from where you can access them anytime.

Can I spy zalo messages on non-rooted phone?

No, You can not monitor zalo messages, in Non-rooted device. For, accessing zalo incoming-outgoing messages you need to rooted your target device.

Monitor Snap and Audio Messages with Zalo Spy App

  • SPY24 Zalo Chat Spy app empowers the user to monitor text messages, snap messages, voice messages and group messages as well as stickers and emoticons. However, the target device needs to be rooted or jailbroken to activate the Zalo Spy feature.
  • SPY24 Zalo Chat Spy App Permits You to: . Read messages consisting on text, emoticons and stickers . Keep tabs on voice messages .Track group conversations .Monitor multimedia files shared on Zalo Store conversations and media on online account. Get the contact name and number sent or received.
  • Installing SPY24comes in 2 simple steps. Open your internet browser and download SPY24. Open SPY24 after you install it and allow all permissions. Use your email to create an account, you must choose a pasword for your account. After you register your account, the app will ask you to allow notification and accessibility access. Without notification and accessibility access you will not be able to use our Zalo spy. Once you enable notification and accessibility access, SPY24 will be able to track Zalo messag

Why You Need Spy on Zalo App?

Likewise the other social media and instant messaging apps, Zalo is also not a kid-friendly application. The odds of your tweens and teens exposing to inappropriate content and communicating with crooks are high. Also, your fickle husband may use this application to communicate with his girlfriend, or your employees may interconnect with the rivals via Zalo. Whatever the scenario is, it is crucial to have a spy app lication to monitor the digital life of your kids, spouse, and employees.

You Can Totally Rely on SPY24 - We've Got Your Back

SPY24 won't leave you alone with your subscription, because for us, your satisfaction rests atop everything else, and with that, we promise to deliver only the best mobile spy app experience to you!

Stealth Mode 100% Invisible

100% Secure Satisfaction Guaranteed

24/7 Live Chat

whatsapp chat

How to install Zalo tracking app on the target cell phone device?